I’m Back

silent-prayer

I’m so sorry for neglecting this blog for so long.  Last year, no sooner did I have a Grand Re-Opening on 2 April, than we had a very heartbreaking death in my family.  My father got sick in mid-May and was hospitalized for several weeks before passing away on the 15th of June.  He was 89 years old and congestive heart failure eventually overtook him.  So I took some time off–away from the computer for a while.  Those weeks turned into months and those months turned into several months.  …but now I’m back and hopefully up to posting on a much more regular basis.  So tune in more frequently since there is more to come.

About westerngames99

Retired Army.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

